Vision

Many women are consciously engaged in a healthy, sporting lifestyle. They want to play sports for the social and/or competitive aspects, and are comfortable in mind and body. Attaining results and success, but … not at the cost of femininity.

With F! by Fabulous! I take women seriously and reject old-fashioned tracksuits, boring sports outfits, and sloppy T-shirts for sweating in. With my collection, I want to empower every woman to forget the daily routine, and play sports like a goddess.

F! by Fabulous! aims to give women the courage to present themselves full of self-confidence when bike racing, swimming, running, and in triathlons. I constantly strive for femininity, style, and comfort for women, so that they can look great at every moment of their sporting activity.

Vision

Beaucoup de femmes adoptent consciemment un mode de vie sain et athlétique. Elles veulent faire du sport pour des raisons sociales et/ou pour l’attrait de la compétition, pour se sentir bien dans leur corps et dans leur tête. Obtenir des résultats et réaliser des performances, mais… pas au détriment de la féminité.

Chez F! by Fabulous!, je prends l’avis des femmes très au sérieux. Ensemble, nous nous débarrassons une fois pour toutes de ces vieux trainings, tenues de sport ennuyeuses ou T-shirts débraillés. À travers ma collection, je veux que chaque femme oublie la routine quotidienne et puisse courir, nager ou rouler telle une déesse.

Le but de F! by Fabulous! est de procurer aux femmes l’audace d’avoir confiance en elles lors de la pratique du cyclisme, de la natation, de la course ou du triathlon. Pour elles, j’aspire en permanence à la féminité, au style et au confort, de sorte qu’elles puissent rayonner à tout moment durant leurs activités sportives.